1600 × 900

You’ve looked at the options, picked what kind of vehicle you want, and settled on the 2020 Jaguar XE. You’ve made a great choice! But there’s still another decision to be made: which trim level to get.


What Are Trims?

A trim level or trim configuration is a combination of powertrain and features that make each version of a model stand out. Many models have several engines to choose from, as well as an array of available features. So the easiest way to decide on a trim level is to decide what kind of power and features you want, and find the trim that has them all!


Jaguar XE Configurations

The 2020 Jaguar XE has so many standard features that it only comes in two distinct trim configurations – the Jaguar XE S (available in rear-wheel drive and all-wheel drive) and the Jaguar XE R-Dynamic S (which comes with all-wheel drive.) One of the major differences between the two is the engines. Both options come with a powerful turbocharged, 4-cylinder engine. In the 2020 Jaguar XE S that engine produces 247 horsepower, while drivers who want even more amped up performance can choose the Jaguar XE R-Dynamic S, which boasts 296 horsepower and a 0-60 mph acceleration time of just 5.4 seconds. And while both trims options for this Jaguar car include high-quality, luxurious upholstery, smartphone integration, and a suite of safety features, our Jaguar dealers can walk you through some of the other differences.


2020 Jaguar XE in Indianapolis

Different Jaguar XE configurations allow you to choose exactly what you want from our luxury cars. Indianapolis drivers can choose power, excitement, and luxury with a 2020 Jaguar XE or other Jaguar model. Call Jaguar Indianapolis today to get one step closer to the Jaguar car of your dreams!
Categories: Social